Kali Uchis Tickets

‘‘24’’ Events found available in this time
  1. Wed Jan 17 08:00 pm Lana Del Rey Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, US Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, US
  2. Fri Jan 19 08:00 pm Lana Del Rey Prudential Center - Newark, US Prudential Center - Newark, US
  3. Sun Jan 21 08:00 pm Lana Del Rey Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, US Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, US
  4. Tue Jan 23 08:00 pm Lana Del Rey Schottenstein Center - Columbus, US Schottenstein Center - Columbus, US
  5. Thu Jan 25 07:00 pm Lana Del Rey Capital One Arena - Washington, US Capital One Arena - Washington, US
  6. Fri Jan 26 08:00 pm Lana Del Rey Bryce Jordan Center - University Park, US Bryce Jordan Center - University Park, US
  7. Tue Jan 30 08:00 pm Lana Del Rey Spectrum Center - Charlotte, US Spectrum Center - Charlotte, US
  8. Thu Feb 01 08:00 pm Lana Del Rey BB&T Center - Sunrise, US BB&T Center - Sunrise, US
  9. Fri Feb 02 08:00 pm Lana Del Rey Amway Center - Orlando, US Amway Center - Orlando, US
  10. Mon Feb 05 07:30 pm Lana Del Rey Philips Arena - Atlanta, US Philips Arena - Atlanta, US
  11. Tue Feb 06 08:00 pm Lana Del Rey Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, US Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, US
  12. Thu Feb 08 08:00 pm Lana Del Rey American Airlines Center - Dallas, US American Airlines Center - Dallas, US
  13. Sat Feb 10 07:00 pm Lana Del Rey Toyota Center - TX - Houston, US Toyota Center - TX - Houston, US
  14. Sun Feb 11 08:00 pm Lana Del Rey Frank Erwin Center - Austin, US Frank Erwin Center - Austin, US
  15. Tue Feb 13 08:00 pm Lana Del Rey Talking Stick Resort Arena - Phoenix, US Talking Stick Resort Arena - Phoenix, US